Arcade

User avatar
jas
Donated
Donated
Princess Royal
Princess Royal
Posts: 6907
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 8:33 am
Location: This space for rent

Unread post

I lost 150 points (no biggie) in trying to play the word search game. The main screen comes up where the controls and start button are but once you hit start it's a blank screen. Nothing happens.
Using Firefox, milkv2, on a PC.
User avatar
12skipafew
Khaleesi
Regent
Regent
Posts: 2766
Joined: Mon May 21, 2018 9:02 pm

Unread post

I’ll contact the game creator and see what’s going on with it 😊
🤓The Admin 🤓
User avatar
jas
Donated
Donated
Princess Royal
Princess Royal
Posts: 6907
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 8:33 am
Location: This space for rent

Unread post

It's not a big deal - I hardly play, but I thought I would let you know :) Thank you!
Locked Previous topicNext topic